Annual Report for 2018

Fees


Jurisdiction License Fees Application Fees Reinstatement Fees Other Fees
Alabama
Alberta 15 0 100 10 Tenp Permit
Arizona $10 $10 $10 $10
Arkansas
British Columbia 100 200 0 0
California 10.00 0 50.00
Colorado 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Connecticut 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Delaware 0 0 0 0
Florida
Georgia $0 $0 $0 $0
Idaho 10 5
Illinois 100.00
Indiana 25 25 25
Iowa 10.00 0.00 10.00 0.00
Kansas 10.00 0 0 0
Kentucky 99,297 70,786
Louisiana 0 35.00 35.00
Maine 5 5 50 50
Manitoba $65.00 $0.00 $65.00 $0.00
Maryland $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00
Massachusetts 0 0 0 0
Michigan
Minnesota 15.00 23.00 100.00
Mississippi 0 0 0 0
Missouri 0 0 0 0
Montana 0.00 0.00 100.00
Nebraska 10.00 100.00
Nevada 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
New Brunswick $25.00-$1500.00
Newfoundland 100
New Hampshire 0 0 0 0
New Jersey 0 0 0 0
New Mexico 0 0 0
New York n/a n/a n/a n/a
North Carolina 0 0 0 0
North Dakota 5.00 20.00 20.00 3.00 Addendum cab card
Nova Scotia $31.15 0.00 $43.65 0.00
Ohio
Oklahoma 0 0 100.00 0
Ontario 0 0 0 0
Oregon $280.00 - $575.00 $25.00
Pennsylvania n/a n/a n/a Trip Permit (5 days) $73.00 by issuing wire agents. Temporary permit (PA licensee) 30 day $7.00 per vehicle.
Prince Edward Island 25.00 0 0 0
Quebec 55.50
Rhode Island 10 0 0 0
Saskatchewan 65.00 0 0 0
South Carolina 0 0 0 0
South Dakota 10.00 10.00 10.00 1.00 mailing fee
Tennessee 0 0 100 0
Texas
Utah 100.00
Vermont 0 0 $80.00 0
Virginia Late filing penalty of $50 or 10% of tax due, whichever is greater
Washington 100.00
West Virginia
Wisconsin 3 15 25 N/A
Wyoming 10 0 50 Late fee $50.00