Attorneys' Section Steering Committee

Attorneys Section Steering Committee

France Vandenberg
ON Ministry of Finance
David Poore
BC Ministry of Finance
IFTA, Inc. Advisors
Maria Coronado
Debora K. Meise
Committee Members
Ed Beaudette
MT Dept. of Transportation
Gabriel Boisvert
George Brown
ID State Tax Commission
James Cook
TX Comptroller of Public Accounts
Cole Dowden
Comptroller of Maryland
Marie-Helene Fontaine
Revenu QC
Jack Frehafer
PA Dept. of Revenue
Sarah E. Kamhi
IN Dept. of Revenue
Laura Lansford
NC Dept Of Revenue
Paul Nilsen
WI Dept. of Transportation
Kevin Smith
CA State Board of Equalization
Clark Snelson
UT State Tax Commission

To contact a member of the committee, please click on a name.

To e-mail the entire committee,