Audit Committee

Audit Committee


"The AC is established by the IFTA Articles of Agreement pursuant to Article R1810.200.020. The purpose of the AC is to review and maintain the IFTA Audit Manual and to complete other responsibilities.

Kelly Heaton - Chair

AR Motor Fuel Tax

Bille Pierson - Vice-Chair

ID State Tax Commission

Beth Duda-Rel - Ex-Officio

AZ DOT - Audit and Analysis

Committee Members

Stephen Adu

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Marsha Douglas Roy

Revenu QC

Tatrika Graphenreed

MI Dept. of Treasury

Rosie Julius

TX Comptroller of Public Accounts

Scott Kohnen


Chris Lawson

NJ Motor Vehicle Commission

Jon Lepak

CA Dept. of Tax and Fee Administration

Mason Simpson


Kurt Straube

NH Department of Safety

Next IFTA/IRP Audit Workshop

sample image

January 31 – February 2, 2023

St. Petersburgh , FL

Previous IFTA/IRP Audit Workshop

sample image

April 2022

Las Vegas


To contact a member of the committee, please click on a name.

To e-mail the entire committee use the button below.