Agreement Procedures Committee

Agreement Procedures Committee


"The APC is established by the IFTA Articles of Agreement pursuant to Article R1810.200.010. The purpose of the APC is to maintain the IFTA Articles of Agreement, the IFTA Procedures Manual, and to complete other responsibilities assigned to it by the International Fuel Tax Association, Inc. (IFTA, Inc.) Board of Trustees (Board)."

Joni St. John - Chair

Service Nova Scotia

Kathleen Blessing - Vice-Chair

IL Department of Revenue

Kasia Panczyszyn - 2nd Vice-Chair

ON Ministry of Finance

Cindy Swanson - Ex-Officio

CA Dept. of Tax & Fee Administration

Committee Members

Baron Brown

NC Department of Revenue

Terri Curry

WY Dept. of Transportation

Jolene Dilley


Jayme Gildea

ND Dept of Transportation

Jennifer Hall

NH Road Toll Bureau

Peter Hansen

Government of BC

Nancy Larrimore


Caleb Ross

ID State Tax Commission

Next IRP/IFTA Workshop

sample image
Previous IRP/IFTA Workshop

sample image

November 16 - 19, 2020


To contact a member of the committee, please click on a name.

To e-mail the entire committee use the button below.