Program Compliance Review Committee

Program Compliance Review Committee


"The PCRC is established by the IFTA Articles of Agreement pursuant to Article R1810.200.040. The PCRC is responsible for ensuring the uniformity and integrity of the program compliance review process."

Paula Cole - Chair

ME Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Jody Isaak - Vice-Chair

North Dakota Department of Transportation

Steve Adamek - Ex-Officio

MA Dept. of Revenue

Committee Members

Emily Ulmen

ND Dept. of Transportation

Nathen Bett

Wisconsin Dept. of Transportation

Michelle Childs

MB Finance - Taxation Division

Dawn Gunter

FL Dept. of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles

Tanyika Lindsey-Watkins

TX Comptroller of Public Accounts

Debbie Lopez

WY Dept. of Transportation

LaBrita McRae

AL Dept. of Revenue

Derek Mize

NJ Motor Vehicle Commission

Rita Richards


Esther Sheh

CA Department of Tax and Fee Administration

Richard Shepheard

OK Corporation Commission

Paul Silas

CT Department of Revenue Services

Tara Stolk

ON Ministry of Finance

Amanda Terry

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet


To contact a member of the committee, please click on a name.

To e-mail the entire committee use the button below.

email button